d

NESCA Membership Roster


S&L Roofing & Sheetmetal, Inc.
2706 New Scotland Road
Voorheesville, NY  12186
Mr. Jeff Smolen, Keith Lailor
Phone 518-765-5088
FAX 518-765-5698
e-mail jsmolen@nycap.rr.com
web site www.sandlroofingsheetmetal.com

S & O Construction Services, Inc.
11 Charles Street
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Mr. Jeffrey Senft, Devin Knox
Phone 845-635-2916
FAX 845-635-2977
e-mail jsenft@soconserv.com
web site www.soconserv.com

SNK Enterprises, Inc.
348 Bald Mt. Road
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Jason Nitz
Phone 518-279-1693
FAX 518-279-1230
e-mail info@snkenterprisesinc.com
web site www.snkenterprisesinc.com

SRI Fire Sprinkler LLC
1060 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Ms. Sarah Barber
Phone 518-459-2776
FAX 518-459-0068
e-mail sbarber@srifiresprinkler.com
web site www.srifiresprinkler.com

STS Steel, Inc.
10 Rush Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
Mr. Glenn Tabolt, James Stori
Phone 518-370-2693
FAX 518-370-2696
e-mail info@stssteel.com
web site www.stssteel.com

Safespan Scaffolding, LLC
252 Fillmore Ave.
Tonawanda, NY  14150
Mr.Herb Herpin
Phone 716-694-1100
FAX 716,694-1188
e-mail sales@safespan.com

web site www.safespan.com

Sage Bros. Painting Co., Inc.
1115 Fifth Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Bill Sage, Kevin Sage
Phone 518-273-7511
FAX 518-273-7607
e-mail wpsagebros@verizon.net

Sanders Industrial Equipment Co., Inc.
dba Sanders Fire & Safety

26 Viall Avenue
Mechanicville, NY 12118
Ms. Kathleen Dalton, Sharon Hoff, Jason Polnak
Phone 518-665-0400
FAX 518-665-0637
e-mail kathleendalton@sandersfireandsafety.com
web site www.sandersfireandsafety.com

J&J Sass Electric, Inc.
30 Grand Street, PO Box 1910
Kingston, NY 12402
Mr. James, J. Sass, Alicia Jocelyn
Phone 845-331-8666
FAX 845-331-3176
e-mail ajocelyn@jjsass.com
web site www.jjsass.com

Savignano Construction Services
904 Route 145, Suite 1
Clifton Park, NY  12065
Ms. Jessica Savignano, Gregory Savignano
Phone 518-901-0000
e-mail jessica@savignanoconstruction.com
web site www.savignanoconstruction.com

Schenectady Hardware & Electric Co., Inc.
PO Box 338
Schenectady, NY 12301
Mr. Chris Spraragen
Phone 518-346-2369
FAX 518-372-7549
e-mail cspraragen@sheinc.com
web site www.sheinc.com

Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.
18 Mariaville Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
Mr. Claudio Zullo, Charles
Chamulak, Rob Gennett
Phone 518-355-3220
FAX 518-355-3284
e-mail czullo@schenectadysteel.com
web site www.schenectadysteel.com

Schupp's Line Construction
PO Box 13655
Albany, NY 12205
Ms. Janice Olmstead, George Schupp
Phone 518-464-9005
e-mail janice@schupps.com
web site www.schupps.com

Seaway Diving & Salvage Co., Inc.
10 Guideboard Road
Waterford, NY 12188
Mr. Tim Joslyn, Jamie Wallbank
Phone 518-238-2632
FAX 518-238-2834
e-mail tim@seawaydivers.com
web site www.seawaydivers.com

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply - Albany
475 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Mr. Kim Willey, Steve Marks, Todd Smith
Phone 518-489-2554
FAX 518-489-2558
e-mail krwilley@winsupplyinc.com
web site www.secsupply.com

Selby & Smith
1074 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
Ms. Cindy Dillenbeck
Phone 518-436-4136
FAX 518-436-4138
e-mail cindy@selbysmith.com

Selective Insurance Company
40 Wantage Ave.
Branchville, NJ 07890
Mr. Richard McGrail
Phone 973-948-9352
Fax 866-324-3756
e-mail richard.mcgrail@selective.com
web site www.selective.com 

Shepherd Communications & Security
21A Railroad Ave.
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Richard Ruzzo, John Kreimer
Phone 518-372-4849
e-mail john.keimer@shepherdcny.com
web site www.shepherdcny.com

Siena Fence Co., Inc.
202 Ushers Road, PO Box 4893
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Mr. Chris Litchfield, Seth Yates
Phone 518-877-4362
FAX 518-877-3316
e-mail chris@sienafence.com
web site www.sienafence.com

Simplex Grinnell
1399 Visher Ferry Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Mr. Karl Bach
Phone 518-952-6041
FAX 518-782-7155
e-mail karl.bach@jci.com

Skyway Roofing, Inc.
1268 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
Mr. James Shanley, Eric Farbent
Phone 518-463-1670
FAX 518-463-1678
e-mail jim@skywayroofinginc.com

web site www.skywayroofinginc.com

Skyworks, LLC
795 Hoosick Road
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Wayne Wanat
Phone 518-783-5438
FAX 518-782-5438

Small Business Virtual Roundtables, LLC  
41 Waterwitch Avenue
Highlands, NJ  07732
Mr. Lonnie Sciambi
Phone 848-300-2433
e-mail lsciambi@sbvirtualroundtables.com
e-mail ssimkins@sbvirtualroundtables.com
web site www.sbvirtualroundtables.com

Smith Controls
1839 Route 9H
Hudson, NY 12534
Mr. Thomas Smith, Michael Keating, Jr.
Phone 518-828-7646
FAX 518-828-2845
e-mail info@smithcontrol.com
web site www.smithcontrols.net

Snyder's Drywall, Inc.
1555 Route 9
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Mr. Scott Snyder
Phone 518-761-0979
FAX 518-761-0979
e-mail scott@snydersdrywall.com
web site www.snydersdrywall.com

Southern Tier Insulations
3150 Buckingham Road
Endwell, NY 13760
Mr. Tim Caughlin, Jerry Opanowski
Phone 607-754-6464
FAX 607-754-5777
e-mail timc@stinsulations.com
web site www.stinsulations.com
Southern Tier Insulations
10 Kids Lane
Castleton, NY 12033
Mr. Chris White, Brett Ziegenhagen
Phone 518-766-9360
FAX 518-766-9365
e-mail chrisw@stinsulations.com
web site www.stinsulations.com

Spectrum Environmental Associates, Inc.
2539 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304
Mr. William Massmann, Ron Martin
Phone 518-346-6374
FAX 518-346-4062
e-mail sales@4spectrum.com
web site www.4spectrum.com

Spring Electric, Inc.
93 Blue Factory Road
Averill Park, NY 12018
Ms. Vicki Spring, Patrick Spring
Phone 518-369-3426
e-mail vspring@springelectric.biz
web site www.springelectricny.com

Standard Insulating Co., Inc.
69 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
Mr. Rich Waite
Phone 518-703-8787
FAX 315-732-2304
e-mail rwaite@standardinsulatingco.com
web site www.standardinsulatingco.com

Stants Capital Combustion, LLC
203 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110
Ms. Julie DeFrusco
Phone 518-785-8539
e-mail admin@stantscombustion.com
web site www.stantscombustion.com

Star Roofing and Restoration
16 Van Rensselaer Road
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Peter Wall, Jim Wall
Phone 518-449-3422
FAX 518-449-3426
e-mail starroofny@aol.com
web site www.starroofing.net

Steel Krafts Building Materials & Supplies, Inc.
28 Orr Street, PO Box 1096
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Richard Thompson, Peter Heffern
Jason Peyser
Phone 518-274-8052
FAX 518-274-5484
e-mail steelkrafts@steelkrafts.com
web site www.steelkrafts.com
Steel Krafts Building Materials & Supplies, Inc.
6295 East Molloy Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Mr. Peter Heffern Thomas Wade
Phone 315-431-9958
FAX 315-431-1946
e-mail steelkrafts@steelkrafts.com
web site www.steelkrafts.com

Stilsing Electric, Inc.
500 South Street, P.O. Box 27
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Ms. Kathleen Stilsing
Phone 518-463-4451
FAX 518-463-7023
e-mail kstilsing@stilsingelectric.com

Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
426 Purinton Road
Gansevoort, NY 12831
Mr. Brian Carmer
Phone 518-695-3752
FAX 518-695-3056
e-mail brian@stonebridgeiron.com
web site www.stonebridgeiron.com

Stone Industries, LLC
4305 Route 50
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Mr. Richard Marriott, Stephanie Shroeder-Loveland
Phone 518-584-1048
FAX 518-584-8850
e-mail info@stoneindustries.com
web site www.stoneindustries.com

Sunbelt Rentals
272 Wolf Road
Latham, NY 12110
Mr. Dennis Newell
Phone 518-452-0440
FAX 518-452-1442
e-mail pcm287@sunbeltrentals.com
web site www.sunbeltrentals.com 

Sunstream Corporation
6 Spring Forest Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
Mr. Patrick Reardon, Dan Koranka
Phone 607-724-4400
FAX 607-724-0386
e-mail preardon@sunstreamny.com
web site www.sunstreamny.com

Swan Contracting, LLC
409 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110
Mr. David Marshall
Phone 518-675-0904
e-mail dmarshall@swan2b.com
web site www.swan2b.com 

Syrstone, Inc.
7395 Taft Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY  13057
Ms. Beth Bellinger, Dale Shults
Phone 315-458-7723
FAX 315-458-8197
e-mail beth@syrstone.com
web site www.syrstone.com



(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!