NESCA Membership Roster


PBR Graphics
20 Railroad Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Rob Cullum
Phone 518-458-2909
FAX 518-458-7118 

PCC Contracting, Inc.
1861 Chrysler Ave
Schenectady, NY 12303
Mr. Michael Lock, Leigh Lock
Phone 518-785-8000
FAX 518-631-0040
e-mail mlock@pcccontracting.com
web site www.pcccontracting.com

PDD Contracting, LLC
PO Box 384
East Greenbush, NY  12061
Mr. Nick Teliska
Phone 518-858-6996
FAX 518-477-4934
e-mail nick@precisiondirectionaldrilling.com
web site www.preciciondirectionaldrilling.com

 PMA Mechanical, Inc.
12A Petra Lane, Suite 1
Albany, NY  12205
Ms. Amanza Zara
Phone 518-545-3271
e-mail amanda@pmamechanical.com
web site www.pmamechanical.com

PSI - Intertek
104 Erie Blvd. Suite 1
Schenectady, NY  12305
Mr. David Rotkowitz, John Tranter, Bill Koons
Phone 518-377-9841
FAX 518-377-9637
e-mail david.rotkowitz@psiusa.com
web site www.psiusa.com

P & D Electric of Hudson Valley, Inc.
53 Eliza Street
Beacon, NY 12508
Mr. Edward Pietrowski
Phone 845-838-1775
FAX 845-838-2184
e-mail pdhv@optonline.net

Pallette Stone Corp.
269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
Mr. Peter Fitzgerald, Yvonne Manso
Phone 518-584-2421
FAX 518-584-4382
e-mail ymanso@dacollins.com
web site www.dacollins.com

Parker & Hammond Construction, LLC
24 Silver Circle
Queensbury, NY 12804
Mr. Kevin Hammond, Seth Parker
Phone 518-793-3220
e-mail kevin@parkerhammond.com
web site www.parkerhammond.com

A. Paro Construction, LLC
206 Hughes Road
Amsterdam, NY  12010
Ms. Audra Paro, Bill Paro
Phone 518-922-7628
FAX 518-922-5700
e-mail a.paroconstruction@yahoo.com

R.F. Peck Co., Inc.
22 Computer Drive West
Albany, NY 12205
Ms. Britt Pellerin
Phone 518-869-3541
FAX 518-869-5718
e-mail bpellerin@rfpeck.com
web site www.rfpeck.com

Peckham Industries Corp.
763 Schoharie Turnpike
Athens, NY  12015
Ms. Jeri Camputaro, Chris Zeh
Phone 518-945-1120
FAX 518-945-1298
e-mail jcamp@peckham.com
web site www.peckham.com

People's United Equipment Finance Corp.
98 Salisbury Road
Delmar, NY  12054
Mr. David Gordon, Andrew Remias
Phone 518-423-9862
FAX 518-684-0464
e-mail dgordon@puefc.com
web site www.puefc.com

Performance Contracting, Inc.
107 Hermes Road, Suite 150
Malta, NY 12020
Mr. Christian DeLollo, Mike Engelbrecht
Phone 518-899-0164
FAX 518-899-8126
e-mail christian.delollo@pcg.com
web site www.pcg.com

C.D. Perry, LLC
C.D. Perry and Sons, Inc.
9 Monroe Street
Troy, NY 12181
Mr. Tyler Fane,Jared Henkel, Lance Farrell,
  John Pierce, Dan Espey
Phone 518-272-0931
FAX 518-874-2019
e-mail tfane@cdeperryandsons.com
web site www.cdperryandsons.com

Louis Petraccione & Sons, Inc.
164 Cordell Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Mr. Vince Petraccione, Pat Petraccione, Louis Petraccione
Phone 518-372-6126
FAX 518-372-6196
e-mail vince@lps-plumbing.com
web site www.lps-plumbing.com

Petrochem Mechanical Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 197, 309 Columbia Street
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Mr. Jack Dority
Phone 518-434-1542
FAX 518-426-1085
e-mail jack@petrochem.com
web site www.petrochemusa.com
web site www.atomixorbital.com

Louis N. Picciano and Son, Inc.
321 North Jensen Road, PO Box 448
Vestal, NY 13851
Mr. Marty Qustrlls
Phone 607-729-1111
FAX 607-797-6666
e-mail mquarella@lnpsi.com
web site www.lnpsi.com  

Pine Bush Equipment Co., Inc.
PO Box 106, 97 Route 302
Pine Bush, NY  12566
Ms. Lori Boniface, Simra Alfonso
Phone 845-744-2006
FAX 845-744-2900
e-mail lboniface@pbeinc.com
web site www.pbeinc.com

Pioneer Savings Bank
Pioneer Plaza
652 Albany Shaker Road
Albany, NY  12211
Mr. Joseph Fleming
Phone 518-274-0060
FAX 518-274-8093
e-mail flemmingj@pioneersb.com
web site www.pioneersb.com

Pinnacle Human Resources, LLC
90 State Street, 7th Floor
Albany, NY  12207
Ms. Rose Miller, Karin Keller
Phone 518-486-8152
e-mail admin@pinnaclehrllc.com
web site www.pinnaclehrllc.com

Pompa Bros., Inc.
5 Petrified Gardens Road
Saratoga Springs, NY  12866
Ms. Marianne LaRoche
Phone 518-587-3043
FAX 518-587-1208
e-mail info@pompabros.com
web site www.pompabros.com

Postler and Jaeckle Corp.
615 South Avenue
Rochester, NY 14617
Mr. Dominic Mancini
Phone 585-423-6264
FAX 585-546-4316
e-mail dominic@postler.com
Postler and Jaeckle Corp.
9 Krey Blvd
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Mr. John Dineen
Phone 518-462-2022
FAX 518-462-2622 

Walter S. Pratt & Sons
317 Columbia Turnpike
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Mr. Brian Pratt
Phone 518-465-1549
FAX 518-465-0712
e-mail brian@prattandsons.com
web site www.prattandsons.com

Precision Industrial Maintenance, Inc.
1710 Erie Blvd.
Schenectady, NY 12308
Mr. Bill Verhayden Todd Kilburn
Phone 518-346-5800
FAX 518-346-6077
e-mail bverhayden@pim-inc.com
e-mail tkilburn@pim-inc.com
web site www.pim-inc.com

Precision Upstate, LLC
115 Freeman's Bridge Road
Scotia, NY 12302
Ms. Patricia Price,  Dave LoDato
Phone 518-346-5647
FAX 518-346-1031
e-mail pprice@precisionupstate.com
web site www.precisionupstate.com

A. Prokosch and Sons Sheet Metal, Inc.
772 South Street
Newburgh, NY 12550
Mr. Al Prokosch
Phone 845-562-8520
FAX 845-562-8782
e-mail al@prokosch.com



(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!