Board of Directors

NESCA Board of Directors 2017-2018


Officers

  • President
  • Lee Keirstead
  • Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
  • 426 Puriton Road
  • Gansevoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 695-3752
  • Email: lee@stonebridgeiron.com/a>



  • Treasurer
  • Claudio Zullo
  • Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.
  • 18 Mariaville Road
  • Schenectady, NY 12306
  • Phone: (518) 355-3220
  • Email: czullo@schenectadysteel.com



Directors

  • 1st Immediate Past President
  • Cathy Morin
  • Niatrust Drywall Inc.
  • 28 Taylor Road
  • Gansvoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 580-8887
  • Email: cathy@niatrustdrywall.com


  • 2nd Immediate Past President
  • David McDermott
  • Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
  • 426 Puriton Road
  • Gansevoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 695-3752
  • Email: david@stonebridgeiron.com


  • Brian Blake
  • Temporary Heating Technologies
  • 8 Railroad Avenue
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 225-2575
  • Email: info@tempheattech.com



  • Joseph Jerkowski
  • Armistead Mechanical, Inc.
  • 324 North Plank Road
  • Newburgh, NY 12550
  • Phone: (845)-566-0770
  • Email: jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com


  • Rob Kind
  • Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPA's. PC
  • 7 Washington Square
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 456-6663
  • Email: rlkind@tbccpa.com


  • Robert Lashway
  • Arold Construction Company
  • 51 Power Mill Bridge Road
  • Kingston, NY 12401
  • Phone: (845) 336-8753
  • Email: rlashway@aroldcompanies.com


  • Michael Lock
  • PCC Contracting, Inc.
  • 1861 Chrisler Ave.
  • Schenectady, NY 12303
  • Phone: (518) 785-8000
  • Email: mlock@pcccontracting.com


  • Ryan Lucey
  • Mid-State Industries, Ltd.
  • 1105 Catalyn Street
  • Schenectady, NY 12303
  • Phone: (518) 374-1461
  • Email: ryan@midstateltd.com


  • Kathleen Stilsing
  • Stilsing Electric, Inc.
  • 500 South Street PO Box 27
  • Rensselaer, NY 12144
  • Phone: (518) 463-4451
  • Email: kstilsing@stilsingelectric.com


  • Bill Verhayden
  • Precision Industrial Maintenance, Inc.
  • 1710 Erie Blvd
  • Schenectady, NY 12308
  • Phone: (518) 346-5800
  • Email: bverhayden@pim-inc.com


  • Chris White
  • Southern Tier Insulations, Inc.
  • 10 Kids Lane
  • Castleton, NY 12033
  • Phone: (518) 766-9360
  • Email: chrisw@stinsulations.com



(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!