NESCA Board of Directors 2017-2018


Officers

  • President
  • Cathy Morin
  • Niatrust Drywall Inc.
  • 28 Taylor Road
  • Gansvoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 580-8887
  • Email: cathy@niatrustdrywall.com


  • Vice President
  • Lee Keirstead
  • Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
  • 426 Puriton Road
  • Gansevoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 695-3752
  • Email: lee@stonebridgeiron.com


  • Treasurer
  • Carlo Agneta
  • Marshall & Sterling Upstate, Inc.
  • 113 Saratoga Road, PO Box 2909
  • Glenville, NY 12302
  • Phone: (518) 384-1100
  • Email: cagneta@marshallsterling.com


  • Secretary
  • Claudio Zullo
  • Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.
  • 18 Mariaville Road
  • Schenectady, NY 12306
  • Phone: (518) 355-3220
  • Email: czullo@schenectadysteel.com


Directors

  • 1st Immediate Past President
  • David McDermott
  • Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
  • 426 Puriton Road
  • Gansevoort, NY 12831
  • Phone: (518) 695-3752
  • Email: david@stonebridgeiron.com


  • 2nd Immediate Past President
  • Angelo Muscolino
  • AM Contracting, LLC
  • 4 Norman Drive
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 456-1520
  • Email: amuscolino@amcontracting.com


  • Brian Blake
  • Temporary Heating Technologies
  • 8 Railroad Avenue
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 225-2575
  • Email: info@tempheattech.com


  • Ernie Burkart, III
  • D & B Acoustical Corp.
  • 1764 Columbia Turnpike, PO Box 280
  • East Greenbush, NY 12061
  • Phone: (518) 477-2701
  • Email: dnbact1@aol.com




  • Rob Kind
  • Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPA's. PC
  • 7 Washington Square
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 456-6663
  • Email: rlkind@tbccpa.com


  • Robert Lashway
  • Arold Construction Company
  • 51 Power Mill Bridge Road
  • Kingston, NY 12401
  • Phone: (845) 336-8753
  • Email: rlashway@aroldcompanies.com


  • Ryan Lucey
  • Mid-State Industries, Ltd.
  • 1105 Catalyn Street
  • Schenectady, NY 12303
  • Phone: (518) 374-1461
  • Email: ryan@midstateltd.com


  • Lorraine Martin
  • M3 Construction Resources dba M3 Signs Plus
  • 1130 Garnet Lane
  • Slingerlands, NY 12159
  • Phone: (518) 608-4913
  • Email: m3construction@verizon.net


  • Kathleen Stilsing
  • Stilsing Electric, Inc.
  • 500 South Street PO Box 27
  • Rensselaer, NY 12144
  • Phone: (518) 463-4451
  • Email: kstilsing@stilsingelectric.com


  • Bill Verhayden
  • Precision Industrial Maintenance, Inc.
  • 1710 Erie Blvd
  • Schenectady, NY 12308
  • Phone: (518) 346-5800
  • Email: bverhayden@pim-inc.com



(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!