NESCA Membership Roster


RBM Guardian Fire Protection, Inc.
8 Enterprise Drive
Albany, NY 12204
Ms. Roberta Young, Ralph Young
Phone 518-463-4340
FAX 518-463-4378
e-mail bobbie@rbm-guardian.com

RBT CPA's, LLP
11 Racquet Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Mr. Bob Marchione
Phone 845-567-9000
FAX 845-567-9228
e-mail rmarchione@rbtcpas.com
web site www.rbtcpas.com

RIM Plumbing & Heating Supply, Inc.
2-8 Johnes Street
Newburgh, NY 12550
Mr. Richard Campbell
Phone 845-565-5220
FAX 845-565-3908
e-mail richc@rimsupply.com
web site www.rimsupply.com

RKB Sheet Metal, Inc.
15 Anaconda Drive
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
Mr. Rich Berg, Margie Griffin
Phone 845-382-2010
FAX 845-382-2019

R.S. Masonry
1177 Ridge Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Mr. Rusty Saunders
Phone 518-745-7565
FAX 518-745-7565

Ragone Foundations, Inc.
PO Box 509
Waterford, NY 12188
Mr. Vincent Ragone, Matt Serson
Phone 518-235-1877
e-mail vragone@ragoneinc.com
web site www.ragoneinc.com

Rainbow Sprinklers and Lawn Care
18 Fonda Road
Cohoes, NY  12047
Mr. Dan Buser
Phone 518-785-0747
Phone 518-690-7025
e-mail mary@rainbowsprinklersandlawncare.com
web site www.rainbowsprinklersandlawncare.com

Reliable Glass & Door Corp.
80 South Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Mr. James Distefano, Christine Mazzella
Phone 845-565-4700
FAX 845-545-3470
e-mail james@reliablegd.com
e-mail cmazzella@reliablegd.com
web site www.reliableglassanddoor.com

The Reis Group
440 Third Avenue
Watervliet, NY 12189
Mr. John Malone, Paul Casciaro
Phone 518-266-9966
FAX 518-266-9959
e-mail jmalone@reisinsurance.com
web site www.reisinsurance.com

Reo Welding Co., Inc.
5 New Cortland Street
Cohoes, NY 12047
Mr. Robert J. Reo Jr., Michael
Reo, Steven Reo
Phone 518-238-1022
FAX 518-238-9004
e-mail breo@reowelding.com
web site www.reowelding.com

Riverside Bank
11 Garden Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Mr. John Davies
Phone 845-454-5511
FAX 845-454-7308
e-mail jdavies@riversidebank.com
web site www.salisburybank.com/riverside

Robert-James Sales, Inc.
PO Box 7999, 2585 Walden Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14225
Mr. John Smith
Phone 518-542-8539
FAX 716-651-0234
e-mail jsmith@rjsales.com
web site www.rjsales.com

Robinson Hall Architectural Products, Inc.
1991 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304
Mr. Lin Robinson, Leslie Dantz
Phone 518-377-2288
FAX 518-374-7701
e-mail rhapinc@verizon.net

Rommel Fence, LLC
PO Box 367
Poland, NY 13431
Ms. Holly Carroll
Phone 315-826-3758
FAX 315-826-7224
e-mail hcarroll@rommelcompanies.com
web site www.rommelfence.com

Rondout Electric, Inc.
225 Upper North Road Ste. 1
Highland, NY 12525
Mr. Ken Schupp
Phone 845-471-4810
FAX 845-471-1903
e-mail kens@rondout.net

Rose & Kiernan, Inc.
99 Troy Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Mr. Kevin Garrity, Richard Otis
Phone 518-244-4245
FAX 518-244-4264
e-mail kgarrity@rkinsurance.com
e-mail rotis@rkinsurance.com
web site www.rkinsurance.com

A.E. Rosen Electrical Co., Inc.
178 Catherine Street
Albany, NY 12202
Mr. Kevin Stevens, Adam Rosen
Phone 518-463-4600
FAX 518-463-4628
e-mail kevin@aerosenelectrical.com

Rowland Insulation Contractors, Inc.
98-A Vly Road
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Mark Rowland, Kelly Rowland
Phone 518-860-0245
FAX 518-275-0214
e-mail rowlandic@hotmail.com

Rozell Industries, Inc.
129 Park Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Ms. Jen Whalen
Phone 518-793-2634
FAX 518-793-2865
e-mail jewhalen@rozellind.com
web site www.rozellind.com

Frank J. Ryan & Sons, Inc.
295 1st Street.
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Robert Ryan
Phone: 518-274-6871
Fax: 518-274-0726
e-mail bob@ryancommercialpainting.com
web site www.ryancommercialpainting.com



(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!