NESCA Membership Roster


L and W Supply
20 Green Mountain Drive
Cohoes, NY 12047
Mr. Zach Zendran, Mark
Thomas, Mike Towers
Phone 518-783-6121
FAX 518-783-0110
e-mail zzendran@lwsupply.com
web site www.lwsupply.com

LHV Precast, Inc.
540 Ulster Landing Road
Kingston, NY 12401
Mr. Adam Baker, Mike
Venette, Carolyn Reid
Phone 845-336-8880
FAX 845-336-8962
e-mail bobw@lhvprecast.com
web site www.lhvprecast.com 

Landworks of the Hudson Valley, Inc.
PO Box 248
Red Hook, NY 12571
Mr. Brian Kent, Dean Kent
Phone 845-835-8069
FAX 845-835-8069
e-mail kentmd@msn.com

L.H. LaPlante Co., Inc.
52 Main Mill Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Mr. Andrew LaPlante, Lester LaPlante, Christopher Payette
Phone 518-561-8003
FAX 518-561-8032
e-mail alaplante@primelink1.net
web site www.lhlaplante.com

Wm Larned & Sons, Inc.
544 Burdeck Street
Sschenectady, NY 12306
Mr. Tony Larned
Phone 518-374-6961
FAX 518-393-4722
e-mail alarned@wmlarned.com
web site www.wmlarned.com

Lemery Greisler, LLC
50 Beaver Street, 2nd Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Mr. Peter Damin, Paul Levine
Phone 518-433-8800
FAX 518-433-8823
e-mail pdamin@lemerygreisler.com
web site www.lemerygreisler.com

T. Lemme Mechanical, Inc.
67 Erie Blvd.
Albany, NY 12204
Ms.Cindy Dillenbeck
Phone 518-463-2903
FAX 518-465-4987
e-mail cindy@tlemme.com

Liberty Mutual Surety
5062 Brittonfield Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13220
Mr. Michael Tresdetter, Harry Wolf,
Robert Mitchell
Phone 315-432-1449
FAX 315-453-7042
e-mail michael.tresditter@libertymutual.com

Liberty Mutual Surety
5062 Brittonfield Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13220
Mr. Michael Tresdetter, Harry Wolf,
Robert Mitchell
Phone 315-432-1449
FAX 315-453-7042
e-mail michael.tresditter@libertymutual.com

R.M. Lill, Inc.
1263 Route 9
Castleton, NY 12033
Mr. Richard M. Lill, Jr.
Phone 518-732-7216
FAX 518-732-4034
e-mail rmlillinc@aol.com
web site www.rmlillinc.com

Lippes, Mathias, Wexler, Friedman, LLP
54 State Street, Suite 1001
Albany, NY 12203
Mr. Conor Brownell
Phone 518-869-9500
FAX 518-869-9556
e-mail cbrownell@lippes.com

Peter Luizzi & Bros. Contr., Inc.
49 Railroad Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Ms. Lisa Harding, Mike Alix
Phone 518-482-8954
FAX 518-482-4847
e-mail frontdesk@luizzibros.com

Luzon Environmental Services
PO Box 1070
Woodridge, NY  12789
Mr. Robert Halprin
Phone 845-434-7805
FAX 845-434-0307
e-mail roberth@luzonenv.com
web site www.luzonenv.com

HT Lyons, Inc.
3 Rexford Way
Halfmoon, NY 12065
Mr. Tim Wall
Phone 518-785-4800
FAX 518-785-6376
e-mail twall@htlyons.com
web site www.htlyons.com

 


(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!