Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
 Telephone: 518-869-9800 
                         6 Airline Drive  Albany, NY  12205
Fax: 518-869-5342  









  Membership Info        Reservations              

Member Roster

S&L Roofing & Sheetmetal, Inc.
2706 New Scotland Road
Voorheesville, NY  12186
Mr. Jeff Smolen, Keith Lailor
Phone 518-765-5088
FAX 518-765-5698
e-mail
jsmolen@nycap.rr.com
web site www.sandlroofingsheetmetal.com

S & O Construction Services, Inc.
11 Charles Street, P.O. Box 1379
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Mr. Jeffrey Senft, Robert Grossman,
Elise Passante
Phone 845-635-2916
FAX 845-635-2977
e-mail jsenft@soconserv.com

SNK Enterprises, Inc.
348 Bald Mt. Road
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Jason Nitz
Phone 518-279-1693
FAX 518-279-1230
e-mail info@snkenterprisesinc.com
web site www.snkenterprisesinc.com

SRI Fire Sprinkler LLC
1060 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. DJ DeLuca
Phone 518-459-2776
FAX 518-459-0068
e-mail info@srifiresprinkler.com
web site www.srifiresprinkler.com

STS Steel, Inc.
301 Nott Street, Bldg. 304
Schenectady, NY 12305
Mr. Glenn Tabolt, James Stori
Phone 518-370-2693
FAX 518-370-2696
e-mail info@stssteel.com
web site www.stssteel.com

Safespan Scaffolding, LLC
252 Fillmore Ave.
Tonawanda, NY  14150
Mr. Rich Mann, Herb Herpin
Phone 716-694-1100
FAX 716,694-1188
e-mail sales@safespan.com

web site www.safespan.com

Sage Bros. Painting Co., Inc.
1115 Fifth Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Bill Sage, Kevin Sage
Phone 518-273-7511
FAX 518-273-7607
e-mail wpsagebros@verizon.net

Sanders Fire & Safety
26 Viall Avenue
Mechanicville, NY 12118
Mr. Martin Dalton, Bill Morris
Phone 518-665-0400
FAX 518-665-0637
e-mail madalton@sandersfire.com
e-mail wmorris@sandersfire.com

Sanford's Upstate Sales Co., LLC.
8241 Wheatberry Way
Clay, NY 13041
Mr. Brian Sanford
Phone 315-699-0677
FAX 315-410-5393
e-mail
brian.sanford@sanfordssales.com
web site www.sanfordssales.com

J&J Sass Electric, Inc.
PO Box 1910
Kingston, NY 12402
Mr. Jim Sass, Alicia Jocelyn
Phone 845-331-8666
FAX 845-331-3176
e-mail ajocelyn@jjsass.com

SaxBST, LLP
26 Computer Drive West
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Brian Nobis, Joseph
Torani, Michael Murray
Phone 518-459-6700
FAX 518-459-8492
e-mail bnobis@saxbst.com
e-mail mmurray@saxbst.com
e-mail jtorani@saxbst.com
web site www.saxbst.com

Saxton Sign Corp.
1320 Route 9
Castleton, NY 12033
Ms. Lisa Tymchyn
Phone 518-783-6183
FAX 518-732-7716
e-mail ltymchyn@saxtonsign.com
web site www.saxtonsign.com

Steven A. Scala CPA, PC
40 Matthews Street, Suite 107
Goshen, NY 10294
Mr. Steven Scala
Phone 845-294-4200
FAX 845-294-4205
e-mail ss@scaliacpa .com
web site www.scalacpa.com

Schenectady Hardware & Electric Co., Inc.
PO Box 338
Schenectady, NY 12301
Mr. Chris Spraragen
Phone 518-346-2369
FAX 518-372-7549
e-mail cspraragen@sheinc.com
web site www.sheinc.com

Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.
18 Mariaville Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
Mr. Anthony Tebano, Dave McDermott
Phone 518-355-3220
FAX 518-355-3284
e-mail rhazzard@schenectadysteel.com
web site www.schenectadysteel.com

Schindler Elevator Corporation
12 Walker Way
Albany, NY 12205
Ms. Ruthanne Anderson, Kimberly Anderson
Phone 518-782-0744
FAX 518-782-0949
e-mail ruthanne.anderson@us.schindler.com
web site www.schindler3300na.com

Seaway Diving & Salvage Co., Inc.
461 Hudson River Road
Waterford, NY 12188
Mr. Tim Joslyn, Jamie Wallbank
Phone 518-238-2632
FAX 518-238-2834
e-mail tim@seawaydivers.com
web site www.seawaydivers.com

Security Plumbing & Heating Supply
196 Maple Avenue
Selkirk, NY 12158
Mr. Mike Mullins, Steve Marks
Nicole O'Brien
Phone 518-767-2226
FAX 518-767-2065
e-mail mikem@secsupply.com
web site www.secsupply.com

Selby & Smith, Inc.
1074 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
Mr. Mike Werner
Phone 518-436-4136
FAX 518-436-4138
e-mail mw@selbysmith.com

Sheridan Supply Corporation
124-126 Sheridan Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
Mr. Don Palmer, Paul
Ostiguy, Geoff Von Maucher
Phone 518-434-2138
FAX 518-434-0868
e-mail sales@sheridansupply.com
web site www.sheridansupply.com

Siena Fence Co., Inc.
202 Ushers Road, PO Box 4893
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Mr. Chris Litchfield, Seth Yates
Phone 518-877-4362
FAX 518-371-8724
e-mail chris@sienafence.com
web site www.sienafence.com

Simplex Grinnell
1399 Visher Ferry Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Ms. Amy Nichols
Phone 518-952-6041
FAX 518-782-7155
e-mail
anichols@simplexgrinnell.com

Skyway Roofing, Inc.
1268 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
Mr. James Shanley, Eric Farbent, Brad Hall
Phone 518-463-1670
FAX 518-463-1678
e-mail
jim@skywayroofinginc.com
web site www.skywayroofinginc.com

Skyworks, LLC
7 Norman Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Mr. Wayne Wanat
Phone 518-783-5438
FAX 518-782-5438

Smith Controls
1839 Route 9H
Hudson, NY 12534
Mr.
Kirt Coonradt, Michael Keating, Jr.
Phone 518-828-7646
FAX 518-828-2845
e-mail info@smithcontrol.com
web site www.smithcontrols.net

Smith Contracting, LLC
996 Main Street
Delanson, NY 12053
Mr. Tracy Smith, Lisa Whitney Smith
Phone 518-895-8319
FAX 518-895-8319
e-mail smithcontractingllc@gmail.com

Snyder's Drywall, Inc.
91 Saratoga Ave.
South Glens Falls, NY 12803
Mr. Scott Snyder, Brad Steward
Phone 518-761-0979
FAX 518-761-0979
e-mail snydersdrywall@verizon.net
web site www.snydersdrywall.com

Southern Tier Insulations, Inc.
3150 Buckingham Road
Endwell, NY 13760
Mr. Tom Serbonich
Phone 607-754-6464
FAX 607-754-5777
e-mail toms@stinsulations.com
web site www.stinsulations.com
Southern Tier Insulations, Inc.
10 Kids Lane
Castleton, NY 12033
Mr. Tab DeNovellis
Phone 518-766-9360
FAX 518-766-9365
e-mail tabd@stinsulations.com

Spectrum Environmental Associates, Inc.
2539 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304
Mr. William Massmann,
John VanDenburgh, III
Phone 518-346-6374
FAX 518-346-4062
e-mail sales@4spectrum.com
web site www.4spectrum.com

Stants Combustion Assoc., Inc.
P.O. Box 37
Latham, NY 12110
Mr. Harry Stants, III, James Stants
Bob Molloy, Dan Keating
Phone 518-785-8539
FAX 518-785-4319
e-mail stantscombustion@aol.com

Star Roofing and Restoration
20 Colvin Ave.
Albany, NY 12206
Mr. Peter Wall, Jim Wall
Phone 518-449-3422
FAX 518-449-3426
e-mail starroofing@aol.com
web site www.starroofing.net

Steel Krafts Building Materials, Inc.
28 Orr Street, PO Box 1096
Troy, NY 12180
Mr. Richard Thompson,
Peter Heffern, Mark Welch
Phone 518-274-8052
FAX 518-274-5484
e-mail steelkrafts@steelkrafts.com
web site www.steelkrafts.com

Stevmar Roofing & Sheet Meal
43 Bridge Street
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Ms. Maribeth Sizemore, Steve Sizemore
Phone 518-843-7218
FAX 518-843-2335
e-mail stevmar.roofing@verizon.net

Stilsing Electric, Inc.
500 South Street, P.O. Box 27
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Ms. Kathleen Stilsing,
Michael Stilsing
Phone 518-463-4451
FAX 518-463-7023
e-mail kstilsing@stilsingelectric.com

Stone Bridge Iron & Steel, Inc.
426 Purinton Road
Gansevoort, NY 12831
Mr. Brian Carmer,Lee Keirstead
Phone 518-695-3752
FAX 518-695-3056
e-mail brian@stonebridgeiron.com
web site www.stonebridgeiron.com

Stone Industries, LLC
4305 Route 50
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Mr. Richard Marriott,
Stephanie Schroder-Loveland
Phone 518-584-1048
FAX 518-584-8850
e-mail info@stoneindustries.com
web site www.stoneindustries.com

Sunbelt Rentals
272 Wolf Road
Latham, NY 12110
Mr. Peter Dupont
Phone 518-452-0440
FAX 518-452-1442
e-mail pcm287@sunbeltrentals.com
web site www.sunbeltrentals.com 

Sunset Welders, Inc.
24 Sunset Hill Road
Hannacroix, NY 12087
Ms. Brenda Peters, Marcie Peters
Phone 518-731-8510
FAX 518-631-5831
e-mail sunsetwelders@hotmail.com
web site www.sunsetwelders.net

Sunstream Corporation
6 Spring Forest Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
Mr. Bill Hyde, Gary Lasky
Phone 607-724-4400
FAX 607-724-0386
e-mail bhyde@sunstreamny.com
web site www.sunstreamny.com

Syrstone, Inc.
7395 Taft Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY  13057
Ms. Chris Schneider, Joseph Wilkens,
Dale Shults, Beth Schneider
Phone 315-458-7723
FAX 315-458-8197
web site www.syrstone.com


PREVIOUS ~ NEXT

 

     
Any questions or comments should be directed to the Webmaster, Sue Furlong.